DSC09595.JPG

Woodrow Wilson HS Faculty 

Blue

Mariela Andrade

Social Studies/HEART

Room: 323 

email: mariela.andrade@lausd.net

Yellow

Micheal Aragon

Social Studies/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: F7 

email: michael.aragon@lausd.net

20210421_175610.jpg

Paula Barajas

Spanish/STEAM UP

Room: 221

email: pxb3275@lausd.net

Blue

Ann Berger

English/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: F4

email: ann.berger@lausd.net

Alva Bergman.jpg

Alva Bergman

Visual Arts-Yearbook/HEART

Room: 241

email: amb0877@lausd.net

IMG_1967.JPG

Jade Bishoppetty

English/HEART

Yellow

Kevin Bryan

Science/STEAM UP

Room: 346

email: kbryan@lausd.net

Blue

Melissa Burns

Health/HEART

Room: 331

email: mab9803@lausd.net

Blue

Silvia Campos

Spanish/STEAM UP

Room: 222

email: scampos@lausd.net

IMG_5267.jpg

Fidel Catano

P.E./STEAM UP

Room: F6

email: fxc5675@lausd.net

Yellow

Michael Cazares

Math/MAGNET-POLICE

Room: TC1

email: michael.cazares@lausd.net

Blue

Alan Chau

Social Studies(SDC)/HEART

Room: 245

email: achau@lausd.net

Blue

Eladio Chavez

CTE-Graphic Design /STEAM UP

Room: 100

email: echave02@lausd.net

IMG_5140.JPG

Vanessa Cirillo

Visual Arts-Leadership/STEAM UP

Room: 332

email: vanessa.cirillo@lausd.net

Yellow

Scott Cohan

SDC/STEAM UP

Room: 354

email: scott.cohan@lausd.net

Blue

Angelica Coronel

Spanish/HEART

Room: 225

email: amc7766@lausd.net

thumbnail_image0.jpg

Antonio Crisostomo-Romo

CTE-Sports Medicine/HEART

Room: 123

email: hugo.crisostomo@lausd.net

IMG_2238.jpg

Samira Dabiri

Visual Arts/HEART

Room: 243

email: samira.dabiri@lausd.net

Yellow

Desiree Domingo

Geometry/MAGNET-LAW

Room: TC2

email: desiree.domingo@lausd.net

Blue

Rodolfo Duenas

Social Studies/HEART

Room: 353

email: rxd0678@lausd.net

Dunne Photo.jpg

Emily Dunne

Music/STEAM UP

Yellow

Elva Esquivel

SDC/STEAM UP 

Room: 124B

email: elva.esquivel@lausd.net

download.png

Amanda Fernandez

CTE-Virtual Enterprise/HEART 

Room: 226

email: akf51601@lausd.net

Blue

Tamara Filener

English/STEAM UP

Room: 322

email: tamara.filener@lausd.net

thumbnail_image0-1.jpg

Daisy Frausto

Spanish/HEART

Room: F3

email: daisy.frausto1@lausd.net

Yellow

Rebecca Garcia

SDC/STEAM UP

Room: 355

email: rebecca.garcia@lausd.net

Yellow

Edgar Gonzalez

Algebra/HEART

Room: 231

email: edgar.gonzalez6@lausd.net

Blue

Susana Gonzalez

Math/STEAM UP

Blue

Cortney Griffith

P.E./MAGNET-POLICE

Room: F5

email: cjg1507@lausd.net

Yellow

Susana Guzman

English/HEART

Room: 344

email: sguzm2@lausd.net

Yellow

Bao Ha

Math/STEAM UP

Room: 335

email: bha1@lausd.net

DPH Headshot 5.jpeg

David Halle

English/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: TC8

email: david.halle@lausd.net.

Blue

Albert Hu

Mandarian/HEART

Room: 351

email: albert.hu@lausd.net

Yellow

Peter Hyde

Social Studies/STEAM UP

Room: 357

email: pxh4385@lausd.net

download.png

Brian Jaunal

Social Studies/MAGNET-LAW

Room: TC5

email: bjj5022@lausd.net

IMG_3358.JPG

Michael Jiang

Biology/HEART

Room: 351

email: albert.hu@lausd.net

Blue

Andrew Johnson

Social Studies/HEART

Room: 232

email: andrew.johnson@lausd.net

Yellow

William Keene

English/MAGNET-POLICE

Room: TC4

email: wak6135@lausd.net

Yellow

Veronica La Jambe

Phoenix Academy/HEART

Room: K4

email: vpl6338@lausd.net

Blue

Ronnah Lazo

Phoenix Academy/HEART

Room: K2

email: rml6391@lausd.net

Leon Picture.jpg

Lilia Leon

Math/STEAM UP

Room: 128

email: ljf1507@lausd.net

Image 2.jpeg

Marina Marquez Corado

English/POLICE ACADEMY LEAD TEACHER

Room: TC6

email: mcm4178@lausd.net 

Yellow

Joseph Miranda

English/STEAM UP

Room: F2

email: joseph.miranda@lausd.net

Blue

Nobuko Miyoshi

RSP/HEART

Room: 121B

email: nxm2486@lausd.net

Blue

Roberto Montes

RSP/HEART

Room: 121A

email: roberto.montes@lausd.net

Yellow

Shahrzad Nabavi

RSP/HEART

Room: 238

email: sxn0977@lausd.net

Yellow

Manuel Navas

Science/MAGNET-POLICE

Room: 127

email: mrn7545@lausd.net

Blue

Ana Nunez

English/HEART

Room: 244

email: ain8319@lausd.net

Olguin_Selfie.jpg

Cesar Olguin

RSP/STEAM UP

Room: 313

email: cesar.olguin@lausd.net

Yellow

Anthony Orozco

Biology/STEAM UP

Room: 345

email: axo7748@lausd.net

Yellow

Jill Papineau

Math-SDC/HEART

Room: 125A

email: jmp2483@lausd.net

Blue

Natali Perez

English/MAGNET-LAW

Room: TC7

email: natali.perez1@lausd.net

Blue

Bita Pirzadeh

Alt.Curriculum/HEART

Room: 215

email: bita.pirzadeh@lausd.net

Yellow

Edward Preciado

Phoenix Academy/STEAM UP

Room: K3

email: emp3927@lausd.net

Yellow

Jose Ramirez

SDC/HEART

Room: 125B

email: jxr4962@lausd.net

Laura Ramirez.jpg

Laura Ramirez

Algebra/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: TC3

email: laura.ramirez5@lausd.net

Blue

Nathaniel Rock

Geometry/HEART

Room: 352

email: nmr1726@lausd.net

bhudda.JPG

Enrique Rodriguez

SDC/STEAM UP

Room: 125B

email: enrique.rodriguez@lausd.net

Quetzal Portrait.jpg

Quetzal Roura

Social Studies-CTE/MAGNET-LAW

Room: 124A

email: qar1400@lausd.net

Saisho.jpg

Randall Saisho

Biology/HEART

Room: 342

email: rks0995@lausd.net

Blue

Sedige Sajadi

SDC/HEART

Room: 334

email: sedige.sajadi@lausd.net

Yellow

Michael Sheu

Math/HEART

Room: 235

email: michael.sheu@lausd.net

Yellow

Michael Sheu

Math/HEART

Room: 235

email: michael.sheu@lausd.net

Blue

George Shock

English/MAGNET-LAW

Room: 311

email: gshock@lausd.net

Photo on 4-16-21 at 8.53 AM.jpeg

Leane Sumimoto

Physical Education

Room: 321

email: lyi2320@lausd.net

Yellow

Carlos Tejada

Social Studies/MAGNET-LAW

Room: F8

email: cet9532@lausd.net

Uribejpg.jpg

Monica Uribe

English/HEART

Room: 223

email: monica.uribe@lausd.net

image0.jpeg

Paul Valenzuela

Science/HEART

Room: 341

email: paul.valenzuela@lausd.net

Blue

Michael Vanegas

Chemistry/STEAM UP

Room: F12

email: mbv5967@lausd.net

20201012_085731.jpg

Deborah Wang

Science/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: 336

email: deborah.wang@lausd.net

IMG_0584.JPG

Jayongela Wilder

English/STEAM UP