top of page
DSC09595.JPG

Woodrow Wilson HS Faculty 

ALVAREZ_SAVANAH.jpg

Alvarez, Savanah

Art

Room: 244

email: savanah.alvarez@lausd.net

ARAGON_MICHAEL.jpg

Aragon, Michael

Social Studies

Room: F7

email: michael.aragon@lausd.net

BERGER_ANN.jpg

Berger, Ann

English

Room: F4

email: ann.berger@lausd.net

BRYAN_KEVIN.jpg

Bryan, Kevin

Science

Room: 346

email: kbryan@lausd.net

CAMPOS_SILVIA.jpg

Campos, Silvia

Spanish Language

Room: 222

email: scampos@lausd.net

Blue

Chavez, William

Social Studies

Room: 236

email: william.chavez@lausd.net

CORONEL_JOANNA.jpg

Coronel, Joanna

English

Room:358

email: joanna.coronel@lausd.net

White Fabric

Day, Ashley 

Art

Room: GGYM

email: ashley.day@lausd.net

DOMINGUEZ_DANAE.jpg

Dominguez, Danae

English

Room: 237

email: danae.dominguez@lausd.net

DUNNE_EMILY.jpg

Dunne, Emily 

Music/Band Director

Room: 131

email: emily.dunne@lausd.net

FILENER_TAMARA.jpg

Filener, Tamara

English

Room: 322

email: tamara.filener@lausd.net

Gonzalez_Edgar.jpg

Gonzalez, Edgar

Mathematics

Room: 231

email: edgar.gonzalez6@lausd.net

GRIFFITH_CORTNEY.jpg

Griffith, Courtney

Physical Education

Room: BGYM

email: cjg1507@lausd.net

GUZMAN_SUZAN.jpg

Guzman, Susana

English/AVID

Room: 344

email: sguzm2@lausd.net

HU_ALBERT.jpg

Hu, Albert

Chinese Language

Room: 351

email: albert.hu@lausd.net

JIANG_MICHAEL.jpg

Jiang, Michael

Science

Room: 122

email: michael.jiang@lausd.net

Blue

Keene, William

English

Room: TC4

email: wak6135@lausd.net

LEON_LILIA.jpg

Leon, Lilia

Mathematics

Room: 128

email: ljf1507@lausd.net

MULL_JONATHAN.jpg

Mull, Jonathan

Mathematics

Room: tc1

email: jonathan.mull@lausd.net

Blue

Orozco, Anthony

Science

Room: 345

email: axo7748@lausd.net

PEREZ_NATALI.jpg

Perez, Natali

English

Room: tc7

email: natali.perez1@lausd.net

REYES_STEPHANIE.jpg

Reyes, Stephanie

English/AVID

Blue

Roura, Quetzal

Art

Room: 124A

email: qar1400@lausd.net

SHOCK_DANNY.jpg

Shock, George

English

Room: 321

email: gshock@lausd.net

TEJADA_CARLOS.jpg

Tejada, Carlos

Social Studies

Room: f8

email: cet9532@lausd.net

TSE_DARWIN.jpg

Tse, Darwin

Science

Room: 336

email: darwin.tse@lausd.net

URIBE_MS.jpg

Uribe, Monica

English

Room: 223

email: monica.uribe@lausd.net

VANEGAS_MICHAEL B.jpg

Vanegas, Michael 

Science

Room: f12

email: mbv5967@lausd.net

LEA_VANESSA M.jpg

Cirillo Lea, Vanessa

Art

Room: 100/105

email: vanessa.cirillo@lausd.net

VANEGAS_MICHAEL B.jpg

Marquez, Marina

English

Room: TC6

email: mcm4178@lausd.net

ANDRADE_MARIELA.jpg

Andrade, Mariela

Social Studies/AVID

Room: 323

email: mariela.andrade@lausd.net

Blue

Barajas, Paula

Spanish

Room: 313

email: pxb3275@lausd.net

BERGMAN_ALVA.jpg

Bergman, Alva

Art

Room: 241

email: amb0877@lausd.net

CAMACHO_EVELYN S.jpg

Camacho, Evelyn

Spanish Language/AVID

Room: F6

email: evelyn.camacho@lausd.net

CATANO_FIDEL.jpg

Catano, Fidel

Physical Education

Room: BGYM

email: fxc5675@lausd.net

CHUN_CHRISTINA.jpg

Chun, Christina

English

Room: 333

email: christina.chun@lausd.net

Blue

Coronel, Angelica

Art

Room: 225

email: amc7766@lausd.net

DABIRI_SAMIRA.jpg

Dabiri, Samira

Art

Room: 243

email: samira.dabiri@lausd.net

DOMINGO_DESIREE N.jpg

Domingo, Desiree

Mathematics

Blue

Duenas, Rodolfo

Social Studies

Room: 353

email: rxdo678@lausd.net

ESPINOSA_ELISE.jpg

Espinosa, Elise

Science

Room: 331

email: elise.espinosa@lausd.net

FRAUSTO_DAISY.jpg

Frausto, Daisy

Spanish Language

Room: F3

email: daisy.frausto@lausd.net

GONZALEZ_SUSANA.jpg

Gonzalez, Susana

Mathematics

HALLE_DAVID.jpg

Halle, David

English/Journalism

Room: tc8

email: david.halle@lausd.net

Blue

Hyde, Peter

Social Studies

Room: 357

email: pxh4385@lausd.net

Blue

Johnson, Andrew

Social Studies/AVID

Room: 232

email: andrew.johnson@lausd.net

LADEROUTE_RYAN.jpg

Laderoute, Ryan

Social Studies

Room: F1

email: ryan.laderoute@lausd.net

LIN_ANDREW.jpg

Lin, Andrew 

Science

Room: 356

email: andrew.lin1@lausd.net

Blue

Miranda, Joseph 

English

Room: f2

email: joseph.miranda@lausd.net

NAVAS_MANUEL.jpg

Navas, Manuel

Science

Room: 127

email: mrn7545@lausd.net

PAYAN_RICARDO.jpg

Payan, Ricardo

Social Studies

Room: 326

email: ricardo.payan@lausd.net

RAMIREZ_LAURA.jpg

Ramirez, Laura

Mathematics

Room: tc3

email: laura.ramirez5@lausd.net

ROCK_NATHANIEL.jpg

Rock, Nathaniel

Mathematics

Room: 352

email: nmr1726@lausd.net

Blue

Sheu, Michael  

Mathematics/AVID

Room: 235

email: michael.sheu@lausd.net

SUMIMOTO_LEANE.jpg

Sumimoto, Leane

Physical Education

Room: GGYM

email: lyi2320@lausd.net

THALKAR_DANIEL.jpg

Thalkar, Daniel

Social Studies

Room: f9

email: daniel.thalkar@lausd.net

White Fabric

Umana, david

Mathematics

Room: 335

email: dau8277@lausd.net

VALENZUELA_PAUL.jpg

Valenzuela, Paul

Science

Room: 341

email: paul.valenzuela@lausd.net

VARGAS_GEHRIG.jpg

Vargas, Gehrig

Mathematics

Room: tc5

email: gehrig.vargas@lausd.net

GUTIERREZ_GABRIELA.jpg

Guitierrez, Gabriela

Science

Room: 342

email: g.guiterrez7@lausd.net

White Fabric

Martinez Peramos, Francisco Jo

Art

bottom of page