DSC09595.JPG

Woodrow Wilson HS Faculty 

WilsonIB_edited.png

Mariela Andrade

Social Studies/HEART

Room: 323 

email: mariela.andrade@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Micheal Aragon

Social Studies/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: F7 

email: michael.aragon@lausd.net

20210421_175610.jpg

Paula Barajas

Spanish/STEAM UP

Room: 221

email: pxb3275@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Ann Berger

English/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: F4

email: ann.berger@lausd.net

Alva Bergman.jpg

Alva Bergman

Yearbook/HEART

Room: 241

email: amb0877@lausd.net

IMG_1967.JPG

Jade Bishoppetty

English/HEART

WilsonIB_edited.png

Kevin Bryan

Science/STEAM UP

Room: 346

email: kbryan@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Melissa Burns

Health/HEART

Room: 331

email: mab9803@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Silvia Campos

Spanish/STEAM UP

Room: 222

email: scampos@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Fidel Catano

P.E./STEAM UP

Room: F6

email: fxc5675@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Michael Cazares

Math/MAGNET-POLICE

Room: TC1

email: michael.cazares@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Alan Chau

Social Studies(SDC)/HEART

Room: 245

email: achau@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Eladio Chavez

CTE-Graphic Design /STEAM UP

Room: 100

email: echave02@lausd.net

IMG_5140.JPG

Vanessa Cirillo

Leadership/STEAM Up

Room: 332

email: vanessa.cirillo@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Scott Cohan

SDC/STEAM UP

Room: 354

email: scott.cohan@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Angelica Coronel

Spanish/HEART

Room: 225

email: amc7766@lausd.net

thumbnail_image0.jpg

Antonio Crisostomo-Romo

CTE-Sports Medicine/HEART

Room: 123

email: hugo.crisostomo@lausd.net

IMG_2238.jpg

Samira Dabiri

Visual Arts/HEART

Room: 243

email: samira.dabiri@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Desiree Domingo

Geometry/MAGNET-LAW

Room: TC2

email: desiree.domingo@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Rodolfo Duenas

Social Studies/HEART

Room: 353

email: rxd0678@lausd.net

Dunne Photo.jpg

Emily Dunne

Music/STEAM UP

Room: 131

email: emily.dunne@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Elva Esquivel

SDC/STEAM UP 

Room: 124B

email: elva.esquivel@lausd.net

download.png

Amanda Fernandez

CTE-Virtual Enterprise/HEART 

Room: 226

email: akf51601@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Tamara Filener

English/STEAM UP

Room: 322

email: tamara.filener@lausd.net

thumbnail_image0-1.jpg

Daisy Frausto

Spanish/HEART

Room: F3

email: daisy.frausto1@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Rebecca Garcia

SDC/STEAM UP

Room: 355

email: rebecca.garcia@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Edgar Gonzalez

Algebra/HEART

Room: 231

email: edgar.gonzalez6@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Susana Gonzalez

Math/STEAM UP

WilsonIB_edited.png

Cortney Griffith

P.E./MAGNET-POLICE

Room: F5

email: cjg1507@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Susana Guzman

English/HEART

Room: 344

email: sguzm2@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Bao Ha

Math/STEAM UP

Room: 335

email: bha1@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

David Halle

English/MAGNET-FIRE

Room: TC8

email: cjg1507@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Albert Hu

Mandarian/HEART

Room: 351

email: albert.hu@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Peter Hyde

Social Studies/STEAM UP

Room: 357

email: pxh4385@lausd.net

download.png

Brian Jaunal

Social Studies/MAGNET-LAW

Room: TC5

email: bjj5022@lausd.net

IMG_3358.JPG

Michael Jiang

Biology/HEART

Room: 351

email: albert.hu@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Andrew Johnson

Social Studies/HEART

Room: 232

email: andrew.johnson@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

William Keene

English/MAGNET-POLICE

Room: TC4

email: wak6135@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Veronica La Jambe

Phoenix Academy/HEART

Room: K4

email: vpl6338@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Ronnah Lazo

Phoenix Academy/HEART

Room: K2

email: rml6391@lausd.net

Leon Picture.jpg

Lilia Leon

Math/STEAM UP

Room: 128

email: ljf1507@lausd.net

Image 2.jpeg

Marina Marquez Corado

English/MAGNET-LAW

Room: TC6

email: vpl6338@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Joseph Miranda

English/STEAM UP

Room: F2

email: joseph.miranda@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Nobuko Miyoshi

RSP/HEART

Room: 121B

email: nxm2486@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Roberto Montes

RSP/HEART

Room: 121A

email: roberto.montes@lausd.net

WilsonIB_edited.png

Shahrzad Nabavi

RSP/HEART

Room: 238

email: sxn0977@lausd.net

Roberto Montes

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Shahrzad Nabavi

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Manuel Navas

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Ana Nunez

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Olguin_Selfie.jpg

Cesar Olguin

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Anthony Orozco

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Jill Papineau 

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Natali Perez

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Bita Pirzadeh

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Edward Preciado

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Jose Ramirez

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Laura Ramirez.jpg

Laura Ramirez

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Nathaniel Rock

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

bhudda.JPG

Enrique Rodriguez

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Quetzal Portrait.jpg

Quetzal Roura

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Saisho.jpg

Randall Saisho 

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Sedige Sajadi 

Health/HEART

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Amber Salcido

Science

Room:

FAS:

Conference:

Extension:

email:

Michael Sheu

Science

Room:

email:

George Shock 

Health/HEART

Room:

email:

Photo on 4-16-21 at 8.53 AM.jpeg

Leane Sumimoto

Health/HEART

Room:

email:

Carlos Tejada

Science

Room:

email:

Monica Uribe

Science

Room:

email:

image0.jpeg

Paul Valenzuela

Health/HEART

Room:

email:

Micheal Vanegas

Health/HEART

Room:

email:

20201012_085731.jpg

Deborah Wang

Science

Room:

email:

IMG_0584.JPG

Jayongela Wilder

Science

Room:

email:

4500 Multnomah Street

Los Angeles, CA 90032

Tel: 323-276-1600

Would you like to contribute to the site?  Email any ideas to:

michael.sheu@lausd.net

 

Photography provided by:

Michael Sheu

Mission Statement

The mission of Wilson High School and El Sereno Middle School is to empower all students with the skills and knowledge to become compassionate, inquisitive, principled young people who create a more peaceful world through global awareness, critical thinking, and a commitment to action and service.

Vision Statement

Our vision is to create an academically rigorous school of international merit where all stakeholders function as a cohesive and collaborative learning community to ensure that all students succeed as knowledgeable, ethical and caring citizens of the world.

© 2023 by Woodrow Wilson Senior High School.